Beyond all recognition - Now or Never'

Ville bara prova lägga upp en låt. så här får ni lillemans band.



This time has come to an end,
I'm not the one who I used to be,
It's time to let you go,
It is over,

THIS IS FUCKED UP, beyond all recognition
There's nothing more to say,
It is now or never,

You found out who I used to be,
And I say it before I go,
This is the reason, because I am leaving

It is now or never #4
I'm not who I used to be,
I don't care anymore,
I don't need you,
Just go away,

You found out who I used to be,
And I say it before I go,
This is the reason, because I am leaving

One choice to make,
That's why I'm leaving,
One life to live,
That's why I'm leaving,
I got nothing to say,
I got nothing to say to you,
Cause we won't last forever,
It is now or never,

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0