Beyond all recognition - Between the lines'

Dag 10: Detta gör mig glad



Jag kunde inte lägga in bara en bild, det skulle bli miljoner olika då.
Så jag lägger in en låt som får symbolisera att musik gör mig glad.

Everything you have to do,
To make someone proud,
Or things you wanna do,
When you're not allowed,
Care for others, not yourself
Seems to be life,

Everything we have to do,
To make things right,
There's no more to do than stand up and fight,
To go through misery and pain,
Eternity of heavy rain,

I beg for truth between the lines,
You stand in front of both my eyes, I cry,
Why am I doing this again?
While you are standing in the rain,
Shame, Shame, Shame

Care for others, not yourself
Seems to be the way of life,
What about me, it's all about you,
Don't know what to do,

Everything we do, to make someone proud,
Leave me alone,
Or things you wanna do,
When you're not allowed,
Leave me alone

I beg for truth between the lines,
You stand in front of both my eyes, I cry,
Why am I doing this again?
While you are standing in the rain,
Shame, Shame, Shame

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0